It has been awhile since I have been on here. Sarah and Damon just got back from Trinidad and I am glad that they are safe. Damon’s mom Missy got married to a wonderful man Luis! I am so happy for her she finally found the man of her dreams, lucky girl . They got married in a forest how magical it must of been. I was unable to attend due to a mandatory Rotary meeting that I had to be at for Amy. She is going to Taiwan in august for a year as a Foreign exchange student.

I am very excited for Amy but at the same time sad. I love her very much and will miss her, but I know this is the chance of a lifetime, so I am going to do everything in my power to make sure she succeeds. And that includes not calling her, man that is a hard one but it just has to be for her benefit. She is a big girl so everything will be fine. Amy will see and experience things she never would have if it wasn’t for this wonderful Rotary Club. Well anywho I am off of here for now but when Amy sends me pictures of Taiwan I am going to post them on this site.

