Good Morning fellow Xanga’s, thought I would try out a different look to my site, let me know what ya’ll think. My hair dye came out pretty good yesterday, it is a little dark but I like it. The kids still recognize me and don’t look at me strange so I know it came out pretty good hehe. Paige is doing ok considering the cancer and being at the last stage. She went to bingo last night with our cousin Alley 🙂 She is considered in the 4th stage on account of where the cancer is located at. Usually they say that because it has went into the organs, but her’s hasn’t it is just in her pelvic where all that blood is. So if anyone has any suggestions, like alternative medicine that they would recommend or anything coo key at this point outside of a weird voodoo medicine man do let me know 🙂 One of my good friends from the Bahamas sent me this in an email, thought it would be interesting to post.

Photo

Oooooh Aaaaaah man they sure are pretty 🙂

The Odd and Quirky News

A GANG of bloodthirsty squirrels have attacked and killed a large stray dog in a park in eastern Russia, it was reported yesterday.

Starvation caused by a severe pine cone shortage was blamed for pushing the black squirrels to extreme measures.

The dog had been barking at squirrels in the trees when they suddenly ran down to the ground and attacked.

Passers-by near the village of Lazo tried to intervene, but the dog was already dead.

“They literally gutted the dog,” Anastasia Trubitsina, a journalist, said. “When they saw the men, they scattered in different directions, taking pieces of their kill away with them.”

Local people said there had been no pine cones this year in nearby woodland and one man blamed this for the squirrels’ aggressive behaviour.

“The little beasts are agitated because they have nothing to eat,” he added.

Ok now I have heard it all lmao!!! Killer Squirrels!  Until the next time bye 🙂

