Hello fellow Xanga’s, I am keeping it short today I have a lot of studying to do. Subnet masking is very hard and I need to learn it, very important stuff. I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!


He Had Balls!! heheheh poor guy 🙂


Funny Picture - He Had Balls!


The Odd and Quirky News


Nutty insurance claim as squirrel hits car

MOTORISTS made insurance claims last year for everything from a frozen squirrel crashing through a car windscreen to a cow jumping on a quad bike, it was revealed today.


Freak incidents involving animals topped the list of the most bizarre claims made to insurer Norwich Union in 2005, with food-related prangs in second place.


One unlucky driver claimed to be unable to slow down because a potato was lodged behind the brake pedal, while another said a passing vehicle was damaged by a frozen kebab which flew out of an open car door.


Sally Leeman, of Norwich Union, said: “We see a lot of strange claims but we were surprised at how many involved animals and food, of all things.”


Joke of the Day


This 80 year old man marries a 20 year old woman, the following year she is in the hospital having their first child. The nurse comes and says to the man “My sir how do you do it at your age?” he replies “I just keep the motor running. The following year she is in having their second child and again the nurse says to him “Amazing how do you do it?” he just looks at her and says “I just keep the motor running”. The third year she is having their third child and again the nurse comes out and says to the husband “I know you keep the motor running.” He says “yes I do.” The nurse looks at him and says” You better change the oil – it’s black!


Until the next time Bye 🙂

