I got on my computer today to read my email, I turned it on and my home page pops up and what did I see? A photo of a very beautiful Lady by the name of Cindy Margolis.

 

Cindy Margolis, known as the “Most Downloaded Woman” on the Internet, is following up her win on “Celebrity Cooking Showdown” with a career first _ posing nude for Playboy.

 

The mother of three told The Associated Press that she finally agreed to pose for the magazine when they called on her 40th birthday.

 

“Thank goodness for ‘Desperate Housewives.’ You’re not dead just because you are married and have children,” the actress and model said Monday, on the phone from her Los Angeles home.

 

After turning down offers to pose for the magazine in the past, Margolis said she accepted this time because she felt posing nude at the age of 40 is empowering. 

 

Playboy at 40 I personally think she looks fabulous for her age and she takes care of herself but I disagree with her posing for Playboy I don’t think the world should see what is a very private thing, What do you think? I am so glad that they are showing some women that actually look good instead of showing women that have health problems all the damn time. I don’t mean the magazine Playboy I mean just the way women 40 and above are portrayed in general, no wonder people think at this age you are over the hill, yes I understand that there are some women who have health problems that can’t be helped it happens but I am glad to see the other side of it for a change. I have to give Cyndelee a big thumbs up she is working her butt off and she is making wonderful progress 🙂 You go girl!!!



 

I went to penni’s xanga site and I took 2 small tests, here are the results 🙂

 

If Your Life Was a Movie, What Genre Would It Be?

 

The Movie Of Your Life Is A Cult Classic
Quirky, offbeat, and even a little campy – your life appeals to a select few.
But if someone’s obsessed with you, look out! Your fans are downright freaky.

Your best movie matches: Office Space, Showgirls, The Big Lebowski

 

 

Has anyone ever watched the movie The Big Lebowski? My favorite part in the whole movie was when he was in his car driving and smoking a fat one and he dropped it in his lap and he started pouring his beer in his lap to put it out and then wrecked his car, yeah he reminded me of my brother 🙂 http://www.blogthings.com/ifyourlifewasamoviewhatgenrewoulditbequiz/ here is the other one.

 

 

What Superheroine Are You?

 

 

You Are Trinity
“Touch me and that hand will never touch anything again.”

 

 

hhmmm must be the martial arts 🙂  http://ynr.blogthings.com/whatsuperheroineareyouquiz/
Until the next time bye 🙂

 


 

 update for the first three commenters I wasn’t done with the post and I accidently posted so you commented when I wasn’t finished 🙂 sorry

 

