I feel kinda sorry for my next door neighbor, on account of his bicycle being stolen from his front yard at 2 in the morning. Why on earth he left it in the front yard is beyond me, he is 49 for goodness sakes. You would think he had enough common sense to put it in the back yard or the garage. But does he? nope heheh. My sister Carla and I were in my apartment with the bedroom window opened and we heard, I will call him M just a cussing up a storm, Fu#$% sh##%$#%t someone stole my Fu#%$%ing bike!!!!! We ran into the bedroom and peeped out the window and seen M flailing his arms up and down madder then a wet hen heheheh I’m sorry but he looked funny. Carla and I started busting up laughing and he stopped all of a sudden and looked over in our direction. Oh shit we friekin ducked and I was going “shhhh Carla stop laughing he will come over here” hehehe and the whole time I am laughing. To late I heard his voice “Terri is that you?” I can hear his footsteps coming up the walk and stopping right at the window, dangit. Carla and I stood up and there he was with his eyes all wild I know he was tweakin. “Some one stole my bike right out of my front yard!!!” man that sucks. Carla and I went over to his house and I was like wait a min is he blind his bike was right by the tree near the fence LMAO. For some one who’s eyes are bugging out of his head he sure couldn’t see worth a shit 🙂 I told him “Dude isn’t that your bike leaning on the tree?” I was pointing right at it. He slapped his hands on his legs and was like what the hell it wasn’t there a minute ago!! Carla and I looked at each other and mouthed TWEAKER!! hehehe. We went home and told him he needs to get some sleep he has been up to long 🙂 Right before I got to my little white picket fence I could hear him, “Hey don’t forget I am haven a garage sale tomorrow” I will blog about that the next time it’s a long story heheh. He is a sweet heart but some of the things he does is to funny. 

 

 


 

 

      Joke of the Day

 

A woman walked into the kitchen to find her husband stalking around with a fly swatter.

 

House Fly

 

“What are you doing?” She asked.

 

“Hunting Flies” He responded.

 

flys1 

 

“Oh. Killing any?” She asked.

 

“Yep, 3 males, 2 Females,” he replied.

 

flys2 

 

Intrigued, she asked. “How can you tell?”

 

He responded, “3 were on a beer can, 2 were on the phone.”

 

flys3     Ok a little cheesy but cute 🙂

 


I got this email from a friend of mine and I loved it, I am such a Romantic 🙂

 

You know you are smitten if this happens 🙂

 

14. When you argue and fight with them, but still cant get them out of your mind…

 

13. When your on the phone with them late at night and they hang up but you miss them already when it was just five minutes ago…

 

12. You read their texts over and over again…

 

11. You walk really slow when you’re with them…

 

10. You feel shy whenever you’re with them…

 

9. When you think about them, your heart beats faster and faster…

 

8. You smile when you hear their voice…

 

7. When you look at them, you can’t see the other people around
you… all you see is him/her…

 

6. You start listening to slow songs, while thinking of them…

 

5. They become all you think about…

 

4. You get high just from their scent and there kiss…

 

3. You realize that you’re always smiling to yourself when you think
about them…

 

2. You would do anything for them…

 

1. While reading this, there was one person on your mind the whole
time…..

 

Ok who was you thinking of?  🙂

 


The Odd and Quirky News

 

China busting out of bras

 

BRA producers have been forced to offer bigger cup-sizes in China because improved nutrition is busting all previous chest measurement records.

 

“It’s so different from the past when most young women would wear A or B-cup bras,” clothes-maker Triumph brand said.

 

Hong Kong-based lingerie firm Embry Group no longer produces A-cups for larger chest circumferences and has increased production of C, D and E-cup bras to meet pressing demand.

 

The Beijing Institute of Clothing Technology said the average chest circumference of Chinese women has risen by nearly 1cm since the early 1990s.

 

Wow I guess there is an upside to over eating heheheh you men gotta love it 🙂  Until the next time bye 🙂

