Wow, I have been so busy studying for finals that I haven’t had time to get on here and update. I don’t just have finals in Cisco 2 but also in my Networking Fundamentals class as well 🙂 I have been working my tushy off heheh. It is hard but man is it so worth it, I love it 🙂 Our teacher let us know last week that they are adding the MCSE Academy starting in the fall, oh heck yes I signed up heheh I couldn’t pass that up for nothing 🙂 For those of you that don’t know what it stands for it is Microsoft Certified System Engineer, I am sure that Cyndelee knows what that is 🙂  I will start that course and finish next year, and I will graduate from Cisco in Dec.  Also I got the Internship through the county so I am totally jazzed about that 🙂 So along with school I am getting real world hands on experience 🙂

 


My brother sent this to me 🙂 I thought it was funny.                

                                     college 

 

and I sent him this back 🙂     Thanks brother dear hehehe

 

                                           yyysgtr2dl

 


The Odd and Quirky News

 

Grandma Drops Baby Off at Wrong Address

OMAHA, Neb. – What started out as a possible child abandonment case in Omaha on Wednesday turned out to be a misunderstanding, police say.

Police received a call from a woman who said another woman she didn’t know had driven up to her home, handed her a baby boy and a diaper bag and left.

It turns out, the woman was the baby’s grandmother and thought she was dropping the baby off at day care, but she had the wrong address, officers said.

Police said the incident was a misunderstanding, and no charges will be filed.

The infant was placed in foster care for several hours until his mother showed up at police headquarters Wednesday afternoon after seeing pictures of her baby on television news.

 

Omg is this woman Nuts!!! Talk about a go go Grandma she didn’t even ask questions she dropped that kid off and was out of there lmao.

 

Until the next time bye 🙂

 

              

