Tags

, , , , , ,

I have been going to alot of sites that are not in Xanga lately. Some good and some so damn boring I almost fall asleep before I can click out of them. Lots of awesome professional templates, layouts, designs, busy websites 🙂 Tons of bloggers with great sites! but since I joined that MyblogLog thingy that I have at the bottom of my site I have been getting alot more sex mail, like Girls gone Wild..Enlarge your penis, shit like that. Guess you have to take the good with the bad. But one thing is for sure XANGA is the best damn blogging site out there 🙂 Gotta love a Xangan baby!!!!   Anyways I want to wish everyone a very Happy Hump Day!!!


My brother in Tennessee sent me this really cool looking photo. Let me know what you think 🙂

Question of the day

Q: How many Microsoft engineers does it take to change a light bulb ?

A: None – Bill Gates just declares darkness the new standard!


Spring Hopes Eternal

I venomously hate my lawn.

It’s always arrogantly growing, like “Look LOBO, I’m a dick and I’m screwing up your weekend ‘cuz you gotta mow!  HAHAHAHA”

I want my lawn dead.

Every last blade.

I want a goddamn chloroform Holocaust.

I’ll mow one last @#$!@$!! time, and leave the remains all scattered about as a warning to the other grass thinking about growing here.

Then I can lay down green linoleum, and just hose it off once a month …


The Odd and Quirky News

Bride marries drunk groom’s brother

VILLAGERS at a wedding in eastern India decided the groom had
arrived too drunk to get married, and so the bride married the groom’s
more sober brother instead, police said on Monday.

“The groom was drunk and had reportedly misbehaved with guests when
the bride’s family and local villagers chased him away,” Madho Singh, a
witness, told Reuters after Sunday’s marriage in a village in Bihar
state’s Arwal district.

Witnesses said the younger brother agreed to take the groom’s place beside the teenage bride at her family’s invitation.

“The groom apologized for his behavior, but has been crying that
word will spread and he will never get a bride,” Mr Singh said.

 Commenter said  “Wish I had been that drunk at my wedding”  Until the next time bye 🙂

