I have been tagged! By the beautiful mysterious Domestic Minx!

I came across the Minx on one of my many adventures through the net 🙂 I loved her site so much that I gave her a link!

Now the link list is only for outside of xanga  🙂  I have all of my wonderful friends on my xanga land module and it updates itself as you update your sites 🙂

I know most of us don’t travel outside of xanga and for very good reasons but I think she is more then worth it to Step out on the wild side and visit her lair, I know you will be deliciously delighted!

Now down to the business at hand everyone! I have been tagged to tell 10 things about myself. I had to really think long and hard on what I would reveal. hmmm something naughty or nice 🙂 or both with added spice! here goes!



1.  I dye my hair with highlights of blonde! I love it! My hair is down to my hips and very thick from my head all the way down, so it cost me an arm and a leg to get colored 🙂 I think my original hair color is a mousy brown, hmm I could be wrong 🙂

2.  I am a size 2, 3 or 4 depending on the cut of the jeans. I have always been petite.

3. I was an AFAA Certified Aerobic Instructor for 24 hour fitness, Ballys Total Fitness, Fit and Trim America and Women’s new fitness! I was also a personal trainer. I wanted to teach women that have had multiple pregnancies that you can be healthy and still fit into those jeans you wore in high school! By god I do and you can to! it is amazing what aerobic exercise, weight training and eating right does for your body!

4. My weakness is Chocolate! I love it! yum yum yum 🙂 It is like I am addicted and I don’t care I want it now! Have you ever had something in your mouth that just delighted your senses so much you never wanted that feeling to end, hmm? well chocolate does that for me 🙂

5. My other wicked weakness is Pirates! I love to read Historical Romance Novels of a Pirate kidnapping the woman of his heart and whisking her away to his ship or deserted island 🙂 What actually got me hooked was a cuss word!  My tender ears of fourteen was put in a trance and I was hooked ever since 🙂

6. I was a tomboy while growing up! I loved to climb trees and play army 🙂 When I was 10 years of age my favorite Uncle would have all of us kids outside till 2 in the morning on weekends playing! If we were shot while in the tree we were suppose to fall out and however we landed it didn’t matter because we were dead! I had alot of bruises on the weekends hehehe but had alot of fun, I miss those days 🙂

7. I have a horrible case of Claustrophobia! I blame it on the time I went with my cousins to this dirt field and climbed on hands and knees into there homemade fort underground. Everything was fine at first until the dirt kicked up and I couldn’t breathe! it was horrible I had to get out right away! It was a wonder I made it out alive in my childhood the crazy things we did as kids would have made my mother plumb keel over if she knew 🙂

8. My favorite color is Black, it is sleek, classy and sexy. Black has a slimming look about it so when I wear it I feel good 🙂

9. I love to cook! I know very ironic since I am on a constant diet! But I do love to experiment with edible delights 🙂

10. Of all the animals in the world I have an affection for Cats! I just love it when I am petting a kitty and they purrrr for me 🙂 I love puppies to but there is just something about a pussy cat that draws me 🙂

And there you have it!    

10 things about me 🙂


Until the next time bye 🙂

