Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello everyone!! I know that I haven’t posted in like what a month almost, I feel so neglectful but hey what am I to do? But rest assured I do miss all of you! It is so much fun getting on here and reading all of your blogs and seeing what has been happening in your lives and imaginations 🙂

So what I have been doing is trying to get to a couple of sites a day in-between posts so I am at least caught up.

Also I am very happy that Dr Ebola is back! I was so pissed when I couldn’t’t access his old site due to the rating system on Xanga! So if you haven’t been over there yet do try he is awesome!

****

Is anyone following the story about Dog the bounty hunter? Can you imagine the embarrassment he is going through right now? LMFAO! He deserves it.

WTF was Dog thinking to say such evil mean spirited things about the woman based on the color of her skin what a Dick!! Man I bet if he could get away with it he would be kicking his kid’s Ass right now!! I heard that his son just bought a pick up truck, big screen tv with the money he got for backstabbing his dad hahahah. I think LOBO really caught the flavor of the moment, and when I seen this I about died laughing.
Dog the Bounty Hunter Begins Sensitivity Training

[LOBO]

“You must let the healing begin. Close your eyes and
repeat after me: “At least she wasn’t Jewish’.”

****

On to brighter things have you heard of the $25,000 dollar sweet treat, called the “Frrrozen Haute Chocolate”? Earning a Guinness Records certificate for the world’s most expensive dessert, the sundae includes a blend of 28 rare, exotic cocoas; topped with whipped cream sprinkled with 23-karat edible gold dust and a La Madeline au Truffle.

2007_11_07t145654_350x450_us_dessert
r3110148077

OMG!!! Can you just imagine the orgasmic sensation of wrapping your tongue around that spoon!

“YES YES YES OOOOOHHHHH YES”!

But on the other hand for that price shouldn’t’t there be more chocolate and a little more gold dust like say 24-karats!!! The Cheap stingy bastards…

Until the next time bye 🙂

